Lethal Blood Alcohol Level

    blood alcohol

  • Blood alcohol content, blood alcohol concentration, or blood ethanol concentration is the concentration of alcohol in a person’s blood. Blood alcohol content is most commonly used as a metric of intoxication for legal or medical purposes.

    lethal

  • A recessive lethal allele kills its bearer when homozygous, whereas a dominant lethal allele kills when present in a single copy.
  • Sufficient to cause death
  • Harmful or destructive
  • deadly: of an instrument of certain death; “deadly poisons”; “lethal weapon”; “a lethal injection”
  • One of the higher alcohols of the paraffine series obtained from spermaceti as a white crystalline solid; deadly; mortal; fatal

    level

  • A position on a real or imaginary scale of amount, quantity, extent, or quality
  • A position in a real or notional hierarchy
  • degree: a position on a scale of intensity or amount or quality; “a moderate grade of intelligence”; “a high level of care is required”; “it is all a matter of degree”
  • flat: having a surface without slope, tilt in which no part is higher or lower than another; “a flat desk”; “acres of level farmland”; “a plane surface”; “skirts sewn with fine flat seams”
  • A social, moral, or intellectual standard
  • aim at; “level criticism or charges at somebody”

lethal blood alcohol level

lethal blood alcohol level – Lethal Experiment:

Lethal Experiment: A Donovan Creed Novel
Lethal Experiment: A Donovan Creed Novel
What if someone offered you $100,000 with the only stipulation being that a murderer would be killed if you accept the money? Would you take it? The people who choose to take it are about to find out the ramifications of their decisions to be part of this Lethal Experiment!
Donovan Creed, former CIA assassin, is a smart-aleck tough guy who can’t resist a noble cause. Despite a ton of baggage and a penchant for call girls, he always finds a way to beat the bad guys. In this sequel to Lethal People, Creed is forced to choose between his thriving contract-killer business, his part in the Lethal Experiment, and his desire to live a normal life with the beautiful Kathleen Gray and her newly-adopted daughter, Addie. Before that can happen, he has to take care of some lethal business involving a former lover.
Lethal Experiment is a breezy and fun page-turner, featuring grisly humor, outrageous characters, and sexy dialogue.

Unintentionally funny blood-alcohol level guidelines in 1950

Unintentionally funny blood-alcohol level guidelines in 1950
Cool diagram which shows the blood-alcohol levels in relation to one’s ability to drive, with a clever ‘D’ alliteration to describe one’s condition!

(Taken from the Illinois Rules of the Road, 1950 edition)

(Blood) alcohol level

(Blood) alcohol level
An old infographic about alcoholic issues related to driving limits

lethal blood alcohol level

Lethal Circuit (A Michael Chase Spy Thriller #1)
BESTSELLING AMAZON THRILLER — LETHAL CIRCUIT

A Chinese satellite is on a crash course with Earth.
It contains enough plutonium to irradiate a large city.
And that’s the good news…

In the tradition of Tom Clancy, Lee Child, and Robert Ludlum, comes a new hero.

Michael Chase is a twenty-six year old backpacker, a recent college grad, an amateur. He flew to Hong Kong to find his missing father. Four hours later, he’s running for his life. The Chinese Secret Police want him dead. The Conspiracy wants him dead. And the one person who he thinks is on his side may want him dead too. If Michael is going to live, he’ll need to find a hidden piece of Nazi technology lost since World War II. And he’ll have to do it before anyone else. Because if he doesn’t, a little plutonium is going to be the least of his problems.

LETHAL CIRCUIT takes the reader on a street-level journey through the Chinese countryside where nothing is what it seems. Hidden in a perfect world of emerald-green limestone karsts and bucolic rivers is an advanced energy technology that could prevent a disaster. It could also change the world. But only if it can be found. If it can’t, the results will be unthinkable. Michael’s friends are eight thousand miles away, but his enemies are everywhere. To even have a chance of finding what he’s looking for, Michael will need to join forces with a beautiful, but deadly MI6 agent. He’ll need to remain calm, he’ll need to improvise, but most importantly, he’ll also need to ask himself a question. Who can he trust in a world where nothing is what it seems? And if the answer is nobody, he’ll need to live, or more likely die, with the result.

LETHAL CIRCUIT is the first in the Michael Chase thriller series. It has been on the Amazon Bestselling Technothriller List since its release. If you like Dan Brown and Tom Clancy, you’ll love LETHAL CIRCUIT. Book Two in the series, BLOWN CIRCUIT, will be released soon.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: